Vorstand des TC-Weiss-Blau Hemer e. V. 2016/2017

 Name, Vorname

 Funktion

 Anschrift

 Telefon

 E-Mail

 Kegel, Ralf  1. Vorsitzender  ralf.kegel@autohaus-nixdorf.de
 Bals, Peter  Geschäftsführer  Hallstr. 17

58638 Iserlohn

 0171 2 67 36 47   PB@IP44.de
 Jerlitschka, Frank  Kassenwart Schweriner Straße 7

58638 Iserlohn

 0175 2 45 07 63 f.jerlitschka@unitybox.de
 Albrecht, Claudia  Clubhaus / Veranstaltungen  0151 19 00 72 91  claudia.albrecht@sc-albrecht.de
 Augustin, Ralf  Platzanlage  Märkische Str. 171
58675 Hemer
 augustinralf1@gmail.com
 Schellhas, Birgit  Halle  Echelnteichweg 65
58640 Iserlohn
  0172 5 23 53 38 Birgit.Schellhas@gmx.de
 Albrecht, Stephan  1. Sportwart  stephan.albrecht@sc-albrecht.de
 Krause, Maximilian  2. Sportwart  krausemaximilian@gmx.net
 Kleymann, Cedric  1. Jugendwart  Von-Behring-Str. 28
58675 Hemer
  0177 4 91 47 19 kleymannced@aol.com
 Rothhöft, Jan  2. Jugendwart  jan.rothhoeft@t-online.de
 Kleymann, Ulrich  Turnierwart  Von-Behring-Str. 28
58675 Hemer
 0173 9 53 01 24  UKleymann@aol.com
 Kleymann, Naomi  Jüngstenwart  naomi.kleymann@gmx.de
 Seim, Jendric  Jugendvertreter  jcgseim@gmail.com